Our pizzas contain gluten in the standard base and in some toppings. Customers who require gluten free, can choose a gluten free pizza and we will substitute ingredients with gluten with gluten free ingredients where possible. We go to great lengths to identify allergens in the products we produce, however, we cannot guarantee that they have been created in a 100% allergen free environment. All products may contain traces of allergens: gluten, milk, nuts, soy, fish/seafood, egg, sesame seeds, sulphites and other ingredients: meat and meat products, olive pits, onion, garlic and chilli.
When ordering online, click "customize" and add *VEGAN CHEESE* and we will do the rest!
Our pizzas all contain mozzarella cheese and some other animal products unless specified. Vegan pizzas are available to order which have a dairy free replacement for the mozzarella cheese and removes any other non-vegan friendly ingredients. We will work hard to insure that our pizzas are made in a clean environment and that vegan orders are treated with special care; however it is impossible to 100% guarantee that pizza toppings won’t contain traces of milk, fish/seafood, egg, meat and meat products. When ordering deep fried items, including pumpkin on pizza, whilst the oil used to deep fry does not contain animal products it is also used to fry some meat products, whilst contact does not occur, cross contamination is a possibility. Please enjoy this option for your benefit.